PDA

View Full Version : optocoupler



Shreyas
06-24-2006, 08:31 PM
hi guys,
i got a optocoupler MCT2E which can isolate only a single connection.
Does anyone know any opto coupler which can isolate atleast 4 or 8 different wires.....
thanks for the cooperation..... :D

addy
06-24-2006, 10:51 PM
if u be specific to d prob tat u re facing... it ll be easier to think of a soln...

wat exactly is ur prob.?

docel
06-24-2006, 11:58 PM
4optos in 1-- CNY74-4. TLP521-4, SFH6943(SMD)

Shreyas
06-25-2006, 11:05 AM
thx docel............ i will try that one.....!