PDA

View Full Version : anyone from Jaipur



coolwaterboy
11-26-2004, 11:53 AM
hey hi guys!!!!
anyone from jaipur????
me interested in makin a team whose members are as enthusiatic as me in robotics,tecnical papers ,quizez and workshops,lecture series and hell lotta such activities.wanna make a team so that we can participate in all india level comps.interested ppl can conatct and sumday we cud just meet and make up our team.!!!
i m waiting for u guys/gals

Ranger
02-10-2007, 10:35 AM
Yeah I m from Jaipur. Get in touch.
ashutosh.awesome@gmail.com

rksiwal
09-03-2009, 11:35 AM
I am from vaishali nagar, nagar.....interested in your team


rksiwal@gmail.com

rksiwal
09-03-2009, 11:36 AM
hello..
another strange problem has come.

there are two circuits - 1st made by me, 2nd- development board purchased from vendor.
Case 1 : when I put micrcontroller in 2nd board, give it +5V and GND from my circuit(1st board) and connect its(2nd boards) output pins to my board(1st), everythng works fine.
Case 2 : Now I take out that same micrcontroller from 2nd board and put it in my board(1st). Now 1st board is not connected to 2nd board in anyway. Now the cicruit does not work.
I have made the reset circuit and put the crystal also. I have attached the power up schematic kindly suggest corrections.
In case 2 , when circuit is powered, I have measured voltage across
pin20 - pin40 -5V
pin 20- pin 31 -5V
pin 20 -pin9 -0V
Voltage are measured from pin side of micrcontroller and not solder side, so probability of loose solder is also ruled out. This is a very strange behaviour ..i could not understand .plz help out.

One thing not drawn in diagram is pin40 is +5V
pin 20 is GND connected.