PDA

View Full Version : ps2 remote



mickey71091
11-24-2009, 08:22 PM
how to configure ps2 remote with AT MEGA32?????
is there any link available for it????

asimov_18
11-24-2009, 08:31 PM
Rather than being so lazy why not search it with google. In case you don't find something then pose question here.....


Asimov

mickey71091
11-24-2009, 08:44 PM
i searched for it nd i was having problem wid the data nd command wires....

asimov_18
11-24-2009, 08:54 PM
try this link for the pin configration

http://pinouts.ru/Game/playstation_9_pinout.shtml

samurai_01
11-28-2009, 01:57 PM
has any one at roboticsindia configured the ps2 remote for their bot?? or has anyone got the experience of working with ps2 remote with their robot??

Ulhas
01-23-2010, 12:06 PM
Have someone interfaced normal TV game (not ps2) Joystick with uC?
These joysticks are available from Rs. 25 to ...!!!!
I am looking for Protocol and pin configuration for interfacing.