PDA

View Full Version : probramming of micromouse



manishk1212
01-03-2010, 01:09 AM
i have a problem on programming of micromouse.......how can i use loops such that it will not repeat its path..!!!!

allbits
01-03-2010, 08:55 PM
do you know how to write any loop?

manishk1212
01-04-2010, 11:00 PM
i know how to write a program for line follower robot and some extent to grid solving.....like if there is a junction of 4 lines of 90 degree then go ahead.
i dont know how to progam this----- there is no line then it has to reverse its direction and if it coming back then it will again execute that 90degree condition and it will cross the junction.

allbits
01-05-2010, 12:46 PM
you cant just straight away start to write a code for microcmouse, frm the level what you are right now. ou need to write more code, i really mean a lot of them, so that you can write one for a micromouse and make it WORK.
Didnt mean to discourage, but make more robots and gain the experience, before you start with a micromouse.