PDA

View Full Version : high torque motors



chinmaybswl
02-17-2010, 01:52 PM
hiii guys,
i require a 30-40 kg torque motor with 200-1000 rpm speed.can anyone suggest any site or shops?if thr are any other possible ways(using power source) plz send me details..
chinmaybswl@gmail.com

akshay66
02-17-2010, 01:55 PM
Why do you need it???

chinmaybswl
02-17-2010, 05:41 PM
i need it for robowars!!!!

akshay66
02-17-2010, 06:14 PM
I don't think you'll be needing 30-40kg. Please specify a no. there's a lot variation in b/w 30 to 40.The cost could even double.

Regards Akshay,

Ulhas
02-17-2010, 08:46 PM
well
is it 30-40 kg-cm torque or 30-40 kg-m ,, that cm,m will tell you how many thousand's notes you need in your pocket
well here is 450 rpm and 20kgcm motor t 900rs
http://robokits.co.in/shop/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=2_3&products_id=212&zenid=k2vs9rq435g7huni6o4vc0ljt5

akshay66
02-17-2010, 09:03 PM
http://robokits.co.in/shop/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=2&products_id=276

Same cost,Same website but fulfills your requirements 35 KGcm at 100rpm

chinmaybswl
02-17-2010, 09:45 PM
but i want square case geared one. i am using these motors from robokits but they stop rotating if only a little force is applied

chinmaybswl
02-17-2010, 09:51 PM
@ulhas its in kg cm i have enough rednotes...but i want the best in the field

akshay66
02-17-2010, 10:04 PM
Red notes or green notes.Theres alot difference.

chinmaybswl
02-17-2010, 10:06 PM
in simple terms i can spend any amount ....guys plz send me the link or give me any address