PDA

View Full Version : avr cam prices



yogi
05-04-2005, 07:49 AM
I wanted to build an avr cam for my robot


so can you tell the links or tutorials to do it
i have got one with ov6620+atmega8

can you tell me where i can get


OV6620
ATMEGA8
MAX232
RF KIT WITH DISTANCE ABT 50M


plz note the price if you know
thanx in advance

Bibin John
www.bibinjohn.tk

sumandeep1984
05-06-2005, 11:51 AM
MAX232 is available in my local market (pretty backward though) so must me common in all cities !!!

ATmega ... don't know...got mine directly from ATMEL sales office in Delhi ... check www.ATMEL.com for "Spectra Innovations New Delhi ..."

RF kits are available at MDCL chennai ...

Browse through the forums for more info ...

Hope it helps

Cheers !!
Sumandeep

happy_99
05-06-2005, 11:51 PM
For ATMega8 check here

http://www.sunrom.com/store/p-m-c-8/avr-microcontrollers.html?zenid=76b65565da02020525dff8 59fbf53178

Regds

happy_99

05-08-2005, 09:28 AM
ai i mainly want that sensor

OV6620 that is main part of me

anyone plz find any image sensor that can interface with AVR uC
plz put it here,i wanted to buy

bcz in this summer training i wanted to make one

arvind
07-20-2005, 10:15 AM
i too am lukin for those components. am plannin on makin an autonomous ball seeking robot on which am intending to incorporate an avrcam. n yogi if i haf got hold of the components or ne other substitutes plz let me know

saurabhg84
10-08-2007, 01:53 PM
You can go to its official site and order either the entire cam, or individual components...http://www.jrobot.net/Projects/AVRcam.html

Mr. John gives you an option to make it urself since the hardware and the software are completely open source...i am aware that the ovsensor is not available on his website...you can get it ordered from this site...

I would suggest instead of ordering the sensor, get the c3088 camera module ordered otherwise making the camera module will also be a pain for you...
here is a link to order the camera module....
http://www.electronics123.com/s.nl/sc.8/category.241/.f

yogi
10-09-2007, 11:17 AM
Hi saurabhg84,

my first aim was to do without module. If it is not possible then with module. Both of them failed. I broke one rs.1200 logitech camera and tookout image sensor,but in soldering 3 leads broke. Secondly i was not able to find a person who is having credit card. I wrote this thread two years back, for my project after 3rd year.


Bibin John
www.bibinjohn.tk

docel
10-12-2007, 12:52 AM
.....So how's Germany Yogi ???

vmax
03-17-2008, 04:27 PM
Can Any tell me which camera module can be Interface with P89V51RD2 Microcontroller?
I want camera module that can be Interface with P89V51RD2 Microcontroller.
Can any one tell me where I can Find such Camera Modules?

----------------
Thank You....

vmax.