PDA

View Full Version : Help needed :)



priyadharshini
03-21-2012, 10:04 PM
can anyone tell me , how to use avr studio to download any program in the chip?:(

maddy_nish
03-22-2012, 04:56 PM
Hi.. Can you pls tell which programmer you are using.?

priyadharshini
05-07-2012, 01:38 PM
;
Hi.. Can you pls tell which programmer you are using.?


am using avr programmer :) i just wanted to know if avrdude doesnt work with 32 bit windows os ? i regret for my late reply! i could nt come online as i had my exams :( gonna start dis work now

sudarshan
05-10-2012, 01:10 AM
you can use avr dude in 32bit windows os.

some good softwares like
pony prog
avr burn o mat
avrdude gui

like this may softwares are available and they are very user friendly. my favorite is avr burn o mat.
http://avr8-burn-o-mat.aaabbb.de/avr8_burn_o_mat_avrdude_gui_en.html

check it out