PDA

View Full Version : Please help for my BTECH final year project

saishibu38380
07-04-2012, 11:58 PM
hello robotics india,
im new to this robotic field. experts please help me

so currently in to the final years of Btech. my project topic is "robot that will ride a bicycle"

so is there any one who did the same project?

i need to know the basic requirements.
earlier we planned with arduino atmega8. i need to source the required components too.

so guys out there please help me to end the project very successfully.

roopakjada
07-06-2012, 01:23 PM
hello robotics india,
im new to this robotic field. experts please help me

so currently in to the final years of Btech. my project topic is "robot that will ride a bicycle"

so is there any one who did the same project?

i need to know the basic requirements.
earlier we planned with arduino atmega8. i need to source the required components too.

so guys out there please help me to end the project very successfully.

you look like a beginner, forget it ! you need expertise to do it and also time definetly not an final year project!

saishibu38380
07-06-2012, 10:46 PM
you look like a beginner, forget it ! you need expertise to do it and also time definetly not an final year project!

i have time till February 2013. i have learnt arduino

lolman_returns
07-10-2012, 02:53 AM
@saishibu38380: What branch of engineering do you belong to?