PDA

View Full Version : Electronics for Beginners

buntyindia
10-14-2012, 07:43 AM
Hey Guys,

I want to learn electronics, how can I start with same?
Any hobby classes in Delhi for electronics?

I am a software developer who did MCA

Alfredoo
10-17-2012, 05:00 PM
Well, it is really good that you are interested in learning electronics, BTW, before going in detail I would like to know about your basic qualification, if you don't mind ?

Alfredoo
10-18-2012, 05:45 PM
Friend, whenever you just logged in make post to me regarding to my question, so that I could have further assistance to you.

nitish007kumar005
10-28-2012, 07:09 PM
hey alfredo and my others friends
i know c++
and have good hold of concepts of electronics taught till 12 in cbse(sorry but that all i could not know how to have its practical experience)
i know nothing about microcontrollers am good at mechanics
i just do not how to start and from what to start in making robot any help??????

it would be great if i could see some one making it first in front of me bocz i think i can't learn how to make robots just by using theory

Alfredoo
10-29-2012, 12:17 PM
Well friend you are lacking so much and need to know more things before going in detail to develop robots. First of all I would like to suggest you to read the thread Top 10 Mistakes by beginners posted by some of friends of this site. It will help you a lot to proceed.

nitish007kumar005
10-29-2012, 01:36 PM
i have read it bro
what's next?????

ironhide
10-29-2012, 02:06 PM
Well friend you are lacking so much and need to know more things before going in detail to develop robots. First of all I would like to suggest you to read the thread Top 10 Mistakes by beginners posted by some of friends of this site. It will help you a lot to proceed.

Yep thats really nice thread and will help you to counter some of those mistakes....

Also study abut digital gates ... you know and, or, nand etc ... these are very powerful things ....

nitish007kumar005