PDA

View Full Version : ATMega32 Proto Board



mishradk
08-03-2005, 11:40 AM
Hi People,
I found a link for a good ATMega32/16 Proto board. I had made one of such. but think this is better..
http://www.nbb.cornell.edu/neurobio/land/PROJECTS/Protoboard476/index.html
i am going to order this board at my local PCB maker. it is a double sided PCB.
Please comment on this board, so that before making a final order i can modify the board layout to a better one..

Please let me know if any one has a ATMega128 Header layout..
i wanna make one .
regards
Mishradk

yogi
08-05-2005, 07:05 AM
Hi

wht is the need of prototype board, i don't think any need for it.

use AVRDUDE programmer, that is enough.

08-05-2005, 08:46 AM
A proto board is used for testing and development and not just for programming.
With a protoboard you can plugin/out devices easily.

mishradk
08-05-2005, 03:12 PM
Also you can connect the ISP cable of what ever programmer you are using and prg the device.
have a look at the link
http://www.nbb.cornell.edu/neurobio/land/PROJECTS/Protoboard476/index.html
and you will understand how this really helps in developement...

Regards
Mishradk