Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: High speed motor 30000 to 60000 rpm

Junior Member User

Default High speed motor 30000 to 60000 rpm

Hi all ,
    I am New here ... and made a robot (Demo : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oyUVzaYITbY ) also ... Now I want to start working on Weebo .. remember Flubber (The Movie) .. It can be made, but not without your help.

It wud b able to fly .. would be having four high speed motor for hovering ..

The QUADROTOR : This has been made by lots of students all over the world and in India also .. I want to give it a personality ... I know Its gonna take long ... But I wud make It. I studied a lot ... for giving my imagination a shape.I need to do It Step By Step.

It wud be inside home only, wud be having vision, Wud be able to talk some in english, n many more functionalities..

First of all I need to Get High speed motor (May be Brushless, n its controller) abt 60000 rpm .... I want it from India .. cos outside India It wud be costly .... The best Site I ever visited is .. https://www.unitedhobbies.com n www.robotmarketplace.com .

So If any one knows about High speed motor plz Let me know ... If brushless motor than wid the controller also ... I made One controller of CD-Rom Motor .. wid .net software drive ... YOU wud be laughing it gave only 200rpm .. wid almost 0 torque. If anyone needs it to see I can post it here in download section...wid codes also ... you just need to know the logic, the concept .. rest wud be nothing for you..is it?
    After geting this I wud be needing bidirectional ... or say 2way transmitter for it ... and lot more ... these wud be going on ... on response I wud put here, my every requirment for It (weebo).

PLZ HELP ( burn my desires)

Rahul

Blog Entries

QUADROTOR are expensive as hell ... whats you budget ?

Also i believe ull have a hard time sourcing parts from india ... start by hacking a simple 4 channel , gyro stabilized single rotor platform.