Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Electronics for Beginners

Question Electronics for Beginners

Hey Guys,

I want to learn electronics, how can I start with same?
    Any hobby classes in Delhi for electronics?

I am a software developer who did MCA
    Last edited by buntyindia; 06-22-2013 at 12:13 AM.
    ===============================
    Knowledge Is Power Share It
    www.swades.co.in

Junior Member User

Well, it is really good that you are interested in learning electronics, BTW, before going in detail I would like to know about your basic qualification, if you don't mind ?

Junior Member User

Friend, whenever you just logged in make post to me regarding to my question, so that I could have further assistance to you.

hey alfredo and my others friends
    i know c++
    and have good hold of concepts of electronics taught till 12 in cbse(sorry but that all i could not know how to have its practical experience)
    i know nothing about microcontrollers am good at mechanics
    i just do not how to start and from what to start in making robot any help??????

it would be great if i could see some one making it first in front of me bocz i think i can't learn how to make robots just by using theory

Junior Member User

Well friend you are lacking so much and need to know more things before going in detail to develop robots. First of all I would like to suggest you to read the thread Top 10 Mistakes by beginners posted by some of friends of this site. It will help you a lot to proceed.

i have read it bro
    what's next?????

Member User

Quote Originally Posted by Alfredoo View Post
    Well friend you are lacking so much and need to know more things before going in detail to develop robots. First of all I would like to suggest you to read the thread Top 10 Mistakes by beginners posted by some of friends of this site. It will help you a lot to proceed.
    Yep thats really nice thread and will help you to counter some of those mistakes....